Xiamen GTL Power System Co.,Ltd.

# اتصل على +86-592-7196398

# اترك رسالة gtl@cngtl.com

generator solution
حل مولد الغاز

الاقسام

منتوجات جديدة

  • كليب على مجموعة مولدات الديزل المبردة

    المولد كليب على تصاعد مستمر يتصاعد الطراز rg15 على حاويات ISO مجهزة بشكل صحيح ، أمام الوجه العلوي لوحدة التبريد. يتم تزويد مجموعات المولدات عادةً بتركيب "دبوس" لتثبيته على سكة رأس الحاوية ، ويتوفر مشبك التثبيت على زاوية صب الحاوية كخيار. صندوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعتبر تصميم الجهاز بصمة عميقة لتجنب الانقلاب بسبب المعالجة الخشنة بواسطة الرافعات الشوكية في الفناء ، وت10 أكثر من

  • صامت ارتداد مولد المبردة

    المبردة المولد نوع تقويضها مولد gtl Reefer المجهز بـ perkins 404d-11 أو forwin 404d-24g3 محرك الديزل الموثوق الاسمي 15 كيلو واط هايت تحكم مولدات pmg مع وظيفة محسنة للوقود الذكي أكثر من

  • أبراج الإضاءة الهيدروليكية

    أبراج الإضاءة الهيدروليكية المحمول أبراج الإضاءة الهيدروليكية gtl‘ ، يمكن رفع عمود المصباح إلى 9 أمتار ، ومقاومة قوة الرياح 9 ، والمزودة بمولد كهربائي بدون فرش ، كل حامل مصباح مزود بمفتاح تحكم مستقل. مناسبة للسكك الحديدية والكهرباء والأمن العام وحقول النفط والمعادن وشركات البتروكيماويات وغيرها من عمليات البناء على نطاق واسع ، وإصلاح الحوادث ، والإنقاذ والإغاثة في حالات الكوارث وغيره10 أكثر من

  • GTL الكمون مولدات الديزل

    الكمون 20 ~ 115kva الصامت وفتح مجموعة جنرال الكمون هي أكبر شركة مصنعة لمحركات الديزل في العالم ، حيث تضم أكبر مجموعة من محركات الديزل والغاز الطبيعي. تعتمد وحدة gtl cummins dcec / ccec / xcec والمحرك الأصلي كقوة دافعة ، مع موثوقية شاملة عالية ، وقت تشغيل مستمر طويل واستهلاك منخفض للوقود. على وجه الخصوص ، توفر شبكة الخدمة العالمية في Cummins ضمانًا موثوقًا للخدمة للعملاء.10 أكثر من

اترك رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

غاز اصطناعي

  • 2019-06-12
السلطة من syngas

سينجاس ، المعروف أيضا باسم غاز التوليف ، الغاز الصناعي أو غاز المنتج ، يمكن إنتاجه من مجموعة متنوعة من المواد المختلفة التي تحتوي على الكربون. يمكن أن تشمل هذه الكتلة الحيوية أو البلاستيك أو الفحم أو نفايات البلدية أو مواد مماثلة. تاريخيا ، كان غاز المدينة يستخدم لتوفير إمدادات الغاز للعديد من المساكن في أوروبا وغيرها من البلدان الصناعية في أوائل القرن العشرين.

يتم إنشاء syngas عن طريق تغويز أو الانحلال الحراري للمواد الكربونية. تغويز ينطوي على تعريض هذه المواد لدرجات حرارة عالية ، في وجود الأوكسجين التي تسيطر عليها مع الاحتراق محدود فقط لتوفير الطاقة الحرارية للحفاظ على رد الفعل. يمكن أن يحدث التغويز في السفن التي يصنعها الإنسان ، أو بدلاً من ذلك يمكن إجراؤها في الموقع كما هو الحال في غاز تغويز الفحم تحت الأرض.

عندما يكون الوقود إلى جهاز التغويز ذو أصل بيولوجي حديث ، مثل النفايات الخشبية أو العضوية ، فإن الغاز الذي ينتج عن جهاز التغويز يعتبر متجددًا وكذلك الطاقة الناتجة عن احتراقه. عندما يكون الوقود إلى جهاز التحويل إلى تيار نفايات ، فإن تحويله إلى طاقة بهذه الطريقة له فائدة مشتركة تتمثل في تحويل هذه النفايات إلى منتجات مفيدة.


فوائد الغاز الصناعي

- توليد الطاقة المتجددة
- تحويل النفايات ذات المشاكل إلى أنواع وقود مفيدة
- إنتاج الطاقة في الموقع اقتصاديًا وتقليل خسائر النقل
- تخفيض انبعاثات الكربون



التحديات syngas

عمليات إنتاج الصلب عادة ما تتخلص من كميات كبيرة من الغازات التخصصية. توفر ثلاث مراحل عملية مختلفة - من الفحم إلى الصلب - ثلاثة أنواع مختلفة من الغاز: غاز فحم الكوك وغاز الفرن العالي وغاز المحول.

تكوين syngas يعتمد اعتمادا كبيرا على المدخلات إلى التغويز. يتسبب عدد من مكونات syngas في تحديات يجب معالجتها في البداية ، بما في ذلك القطران ، ومستويات الهيدروجين والرطوبة.

إن غاز الهيدروجين أسرع في الاحتراق من الميثان ، وهو مصدر الطاقة الطبيعي لمحركات الغاز. في ظل الظروف العادية ، قد يؤدي الاحتراق الأسرع في أسطوانات المحرك إلى احتمال حدوث اشتعال ما قبل التشغيل ، وضرب المحرك ، وصدمة عكسية. من أجل مواجهة هذا التحدي ، يوجد لدى المحرك عدد من التعديلات التقنية ويتم تقليل إنتاج المحرك إلى ما بين 50 إلى 70٪ من إنتاجه من الغاز الطبيعي المعتاد. (على سبيل المثال ، محرك 1063kw يعمل بالغاز الطبيعي يمكن مقارنته بمحرك 730kw كحد أقصى على الغاز الصناعي).


حقوق النشر © 2019 Xiamen GTL Power System Co.,Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

أعلى
Xiamen GTL Power System Co.,Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

Xiamen GTL Power System Co.,Ltd.

# call at +86-592-7196398

# leave a message gtl@cngtl.com

generator solution
Gas Generator Solution

categories

hot products

  • Clip-On Reefer Diesel Generator set

    Genset Clip-On Mounting The model RG15 mounts to properly equipped ISO containers, in front of the refrigeration unit's upper face. Generator sets are typically provided with "pin” mounting to attach to the container’s header rail. Clamp mounting to the corner casting of the container is available as an option. In either case, when mounted, the RG15 envelope allows access1 more

  • Silent  Undermount Reefer  Generator

    Reefer Genset Undermounted Type GTL Reefer Generator equipped with perkins 404D-11 or Forwin 404D-24G3 Reliable Diesel Engine Nominal 15 kw Hight -efficiency PMG generator Controller with enhanced Fuel smart functionality more

  • LED Hydraulic Lighting Towers

    Mobile LED Hydraulic Lighting Towers GTL‘s hydraulic lighting towers, lamp post can be raised up to 9 m, resistance to wind force 9, equipped with brushless alternator, each lamp holder has independent control switch. Suitable for railway, electric, public security, oil fields, metallurgy, petrochemical enterprises and other large-scale construction operations, accident repair, rescue1 more

  • GTL Cummins diesel generator

    Cummins 20~115 KVA Silent & Open Gen-set Cummins is the world's largest independent diesel engine manufacturer, with the industry's largest power range of diesel and natural gas engine line. GTL cummins unit adopts DCEC/CCEC/XCEC and original engine as driving power, with high overall reliability, long continuous operation time and low fuel consumption. In particular, cummins' worldwide s1 more

Leave a message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Synthetic Gas

  • 2019-06-12
Power from Syngas

Syngas, also known as synthesis gas, synthetic gas or producer gas, can be produced from a variety of different materials that contain carbon. These can include biomass, plastics, coal, municipal waste or similar materials. Historically town gas was used to provide a gas supply to many residences in Europe and other industrialised countries in the early 20th Century.

Syngas is created by the gasification or pyrolysis of carbonaceous materials. Gasification involves subjecting these materials to high temperatures, in the controlled presence of oxygen with only limited combustion to provide thermal energy to sustain the reaction. Gasification can occur in man-made vessels, or alternatively could be conducted in-situ as in the gas of underground coal gasification.

Where the fuel to the gasifier is of recent biological origin, such as wood or organic waste, the gas produced by the gasifier is considered to be renewable and so is the power produced by its combustion. When the fuel to the gasifier is a waste stream, its conversion to power in this manner has the combined benefit of the conversion of this waste into useful products.


Benefits of Synthetic Gas

— Generation of renewable power
— Conversion of problematic wastes to useful fuels
— Economical onsite power production and reduced transmission losses
— Reduction in carbon emissions



Syngas Challenges

Steel production processes typically dispose large volumes of speciality gases. Three different process stages – from coal to steel – provide three different gas types: coke gas, blast furnace gas and converter gas.

The composition of syngas is highly dependent upon the inputs to the gasifier. A number of the components of syngas cause challenges which must be addressed at the outset, including tars, hydrogen levels and moisture.

Hydrogen gas is much quicker to burn than methane, which is the normal energy source for gas engines. Under normal circumstances, faster combustion in the engine cylinders would lead to the potential of pre-ignition, knocking and engine backfiring. In order to counter this challenge the engine has a number of technical modifications and the output of the engine is reduced to between 50-70% of its typically natural gas output. (I.e. a 1,063kW engine running on natural gas is comparable to a maximum 730kW engine on synthetic gas).


copyright © 2019 Xiamen GTL Power System Co.,Ltd..all rights reserved. powered by dyyseo.com

top
Xiamen GTL Power System Co.,Ltd.

leave a message

leave a message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.