Xiamen GTL Power System Co.,Ltd.

# اتصل على +86-592-7196398

# ترك رسالة gtl@cngtl.com

GTL Diesel generator
مولدات الديزل بيركنز
الصفحة الرئيسية

مولد الديزل

مولدات الديزل بيركنز

بيركنز 9 كيلو فولت أمبير ~ 100 كيلو فولت مولدات الديزل

بيركنز 9 كيلو فولت أمبير ~ 100 كيلو فولت مولدات الديزل

مجموعة المولدات هذه مدعومة من uk perkins والتي تم إعدادها في عام 1932. تضمن ميزات التصميم لمحركات perkins ملاءمتها المتميزة لجميع تطبيقات توليد الطاقة ، ومع مزايا الهيكل الجيد والأداء الموثوق به وسهولة الصيانة وغاز العادم المنخفض وطويلة فترة الصيانة. شبكة الخدمة العالمية يمكن أن توفر لعملائنا خدمة موثوقة ومضمونة.

  • تفاصيل المنتجات

انقر هنا للحصول على البيانات الفنية لـ perkins 9 ~ 100 kva

GTL Perkins open /silent diesel generator


محرك بيركنز الميزات

تم التعرف على شركة بيركنز كشركة مصنعة متميزة لمحركات الديزل المولدة للطاقة مع نطاق طاقة من 7 كيلوواط إلى 2000 كيلو واط. حدد العديد من العملاء في أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا مشاريعهم لتوليد الطاقة مع منتجات بيركنز ، كلهم ​​يعرفون أن كل محرك في بيركنز منخفض الضوضاء وفعال وموثوق للغاية.

تتوفر تشكيلة محركات بيركنز لتوليد الطاقة في عدد كبير من الطرز ، وكلها مناسبة لأسواق التصدير المحلية والخارجية في الصين ، ويمكنها تلبية متطلبات 50 هرتز و 60 هرتز.


حول البحث والتطوير والتصنيع

gtl بعد سنوات عديدة من تراكم الخبرة في مجال الاستثمار والبحث والتكنولوجيا ، في الوقت الحاضر ، شكل مركز البحث والتطوير نظامًا كاملاً لتطوير التكنولوجيا الاحترافية ، ولديه فريق عمل متمرس وعالي الجودة ، ولديه تطوير مستقل قوي ، وتطوير وإنتاج قدرة المعالجة ، الرائدة في هذه الصناعة في مجال معين من القدرة على الابتكار المستمر.


gtl power system

التكوين القياسي

▣ نظام التبريد مع المبرد كبيرة الحجم وخزان التوسع chassis الهيكل الثقيلة
▣ المدمج في كتلة العزل والاهتزاز ▣ بطارية صيانة مجانية
مولد التيار المتردد لشاحن البطارية ▣ شاحن البطارية
▣ كابل وقوس للبطارية switch مفتاح عزل البطارية
circuit قاطع الدائرة الرئيسي start نظام التحكم في البدء التلقائي
▣ الوقود فاصل المياه level استشعار مستوى الوقود
s مضخة مستنقع النفط load اختبار الحمل الكامل
security حماية أمنية شاملة stop زر التوقف في حالات الطوارئ
gtl generator standard configuration

التكوين اختياري

opy مظلة صامتة air فلتر هواء للخدمة الشاقة
weather عملية الطقس البارد heater سخان سائل تبريد المحرك
▣ سخان الهواء المدخول of جهاز استشعار مستوى مياه التبريد
▣ سخان مكافحة التكثيف (المولد) ▣ pmg المولد
▣ لوحة مآخذ الطاقة circuit تسرب قاطع الدائرة
fuel خزان وقود عالي السعة fuel وصلات الوقود الخارجية
▣ جهاز إعادة تعبئة الوقود التلقائي ▣ متفوقة نوع السكنية كاتم الصوت
▣ زلق مع فتحات رافعة شوكية ▣ نظام التحكم مع وظيفة موازية
ts ats (مفتاح التحويل التلقائي) ▣ الشاسيه مقطورة المحمول
* ملاحظة: التكوين الخاص متاح
gtl generator optional configuration


اترك رسالة

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

منتجات ذات صله
مولد ديزل بيركنز
50HZ بيركنز مجموعة مولدات الديزل

بيركنز يعتبر قسط مصنع توليد الطاقة محركات الديزل مع مجموعة الطاقة من 7 كيلو واط إلى 2000 كيلو واط. العديد من العملاء في أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا قد حددت لهم مشاريع توليد الطاقة مع بيركنز ، لأنهم يعرفون أن كل محرك بيركنز هو انخفاض مستوى الضجيج وكفاءة عالية وموثوق بها.

تحويل الغاز إلى سوائل مولدات الديزل
تحويل الغاز إلى سوائل 60HZ الديزل مولد كهربائي مع محرك بيركنز

بيركنز يعتبر قسط مصنع توليد الطاقة محركات الديزل مع مجموعة الطاقة من 7 كيلو واط إلى 2000 كيلو واط.Perkins توليد الطاقة المحرك تشكيلة متوفرة في عدد كبير من النماذج ، كل مناسبة المحلية في الصين وفي الخارج أسواق التصدير ، و يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات 50 هرتز 60 هرتز.

ثلاجة حاوية مولد
مشبك على المولد الناقل الموانع لمولد الحاويات المبردة

تم تصميم مجموعة المولدات ببرميل الديزل gtl لتوفير التشغيل المستمر غير المراقب الموثوق به للغاية لجميع وحدات الحاويات التي تعمل في المحيطات المبردة في أوضاع النقل على الطرق الوعرة والسكك الحديدية. صُممت لتدوم ، gtl تستخدم فقط مواد عالية الجودة في إنتاج مجموعات المولدات المبردة. كل وحدة يتم اختبارها بالكامل لضمان عمليات خالية من المتاعب لعملائنا. تم تصميم مجموعات المولدات gtl reefer لتركيبها على مجموعة متنوعة من هياكل حاوية ISO ، ويتم شحنها كاملة وجاهزة للتشغيل.

ديزل برغي ضاغط الهواء
185CFM . 7bar ديزل برغي ضاغط الهواء

المسمار الروتاري الضاغط هو نوع من ضاغط الغاز، مثل ضاغط الهواء، يستخدم نوع الروتاري النزوح الإيجابي آلية. هم تستخدم عادة لاستبدال ضواغط مكبس حيث هناك حاجة إلى كميات كبيرة من الهواء العالي الضغط، إما للتطبيقات الصناعية الكبيرة مثل المبردات، أو تشغيل أدوات الهواء عالية الطاقة مثل jackhammers وتأثيرها الشدات. for .أحجام الدوار أصغر من التسرب الأصيل في الدوارات يصبح أكثر أهمية بكثير، مما يؤدي إلى هذا النوع من الآلية غير من غير المناسبة للهواء الصغيرة الضواغط.

مجموعة مولدات الديزل السلطة
175kva 140kw مجموعة مولدات الديزل السلطة

المستمدة من التطور المشترك مع كبرى شركات تصميم المحركات الأوروبية. العمود المرفقي الصلب المصنوع في قطعة واحدة ، ورأس الاسطوانة مصنوع من الحديد المصبوب عالي الجودة ، وميزات الزهر الخام المستديرة ذات الإسطوانة المستوردة مع أحجام أصغر وأخف وزناً ، أقل اهتزاز ، ضجيج أقل وموثوقية أعلى ، فترة الإصلاح تزيد عن 12000 ساعة. "حاقن التكوين والفوهة" يوفران احتراقًا أفضل ، استهلاكًا أقل للوقود. تكنولوجيا ختم اليوتشاي في مانع تسرب زيت المكبس والصمام ، مما يحسن من استهلاك زيت التشحيم.

GTL الكمون مولدات الديزل
الكمون 20 ~ 115kva الصامت وفتح مجموعة جنرال

الكمون هي أكبر شركة مصنعة لمحركات الديزل في العالم ، حيث تضم أكبر مجموعة من محركات الديزل والغاز الطبيعي. تعتمد وحدة gtl cummins dcec / ccec / xcec والمحرك الأصلي كقوة دافعة ، مع موثوقية شاملة عالية ، وقت تشغيل مستمر طويل واستهلاك منخفض للوقود. على وجه الخصوص ، توفر شبكة الخدمة العالمية في Cummins ضمانًا موثوقًا للخدمة للعملاء.

حقوق النشر © 2021 Xiamen GTL Power System Co.,Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة. 闽ICP备17025355号

أعلى
Xiamen GTL Power System Co.,Ltd.

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Xiamen GTL Power System Co.,Ltd.

# call at +86-592-7196398

# leave a message gtl@cngtl.com

GTL Diesel generator
Perkins Diesel Genset
home

Diesel Generator

Perkins Diesel Genset

Perkins 9 KVA~100 KVA Diesel Generator

Perkins 9 KVA~100 KVA Diesel Generator

This series genset is powered by UK Perkins which is set up in 1932.The design features of Perkins engines ensure their hign suitability for all power generation applications,and with the advantages of good structure,reliable performance,easy maintenance,low exhaust gas and long period maintenance.The global service network can provide our customers with reliable and guaranteed service.

  • products details

Click here for Perkins 9~100 kva  technical data 

 

GTL Perkins open /silent diesel generator


Perkins Engine Features

Perkins is recognized as a premium manufacturer of power generation diesel engines with a power range from 7 kW to 2000 kW. Many customers in Europe, the Middle East and Africa have specified their power generation projects with Perkins products, all because they know that every engine in Perkins is low noise, efficient and highly reliable.

The Perkins power generation engine lineup is available in a large number of models, all suitable for China's domestic and overseas export markets, and can meet the requirements of 50 Hz and 60 Hz.


About R&D And Manufacturing

GTL after many years of investment, technology research and practice experience accumulation, at present, the research and development center has formed a complete professional technology development system, has an experienced, high-quality staff, has a strong independent development, development and production of processing capacity, leading the industry in a specific field of continuous innovation ability. 


gtl power system

 

 

Standard Configuration

▣ Cooling system with large size radiator and expansion tank ▣ Heavy- duty chassis
▣ Built-in insulation and anti-vibration block ▣ Free-maintenance battery
▣ AC alternator for battery charger  ▣ Battery charger
▣ Cable and bracket for battery ▣ Battery isolation switch
▣ Main circuit breaker ▣ Automatic start control system
▣ Fuel_ Water separator ▣ Fuel level sensor
▣ Oil sump pump ▣ Full load test
▣ Comprehensive security protection ▣ Emergency stop button
 gtl generator standard configuration

Optional Configuration

▣ Silent Canopy ▣ Heavy duty air filter
▣ Cold weather operation ▣ Engine coolant heater
▣ Intake air heater ▣ The sensor of cooling water level
▣ Anti_condensation heater(alternator) ▣ PMG alternator
▣ Power sockets panel ▣ Leakage circuit breaker
▣ High capacity fuel tank ▣ External fuel connections
▣ Automatic fuel refilling device ▣ Superior residential type silencer
▣ Skid with forklift slots ▣ Control system with parallel function
▣ ATS (Automatic transfer switch) ▣ Mobile trailer chassis
* Note: Special configuration is available
 gtl generator optional configuration


Leave a message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

related products
Screw Air Compressor
Heavy industry 21bar high pressure Screw Air Compressor

The full range of GTL air compressors will provide you with stable and uninterrupted power. The service range covers small construction start-up tools to large-diameter high-pressure drilling. The GTL air compressor has reliable performance, convenient maintenance and simple operation. It is suitable for many application fields and brings you more and stronger productivity.

air compressor,FOXAIR Screw air compressor
Construction FOXAIR Diesel Air Compressor

From the demolition of a house to the crushing involved in road maintenance or the construction of new roads, mobile compressors have become indispensable equipment for the construction site, providing power for a variety of on-site construction tools. Foxair's full range of mobile air compressor equipment can meet a variety of volumetric flow and pressure requirements. All designs are designed with harsh working conditions and uninterrupted use for a long time.

diesel power generator set
175kva 140kw diesel power generator set

Derived fromt the co-development with the major European engine design companies.forged steel crankshaft made in a single piece , and cylinder head made out of high-quality alloy cast iron,imported cylinder block rough cast features with smaller in size,lighter in weight,less vibration,lower noise and higher reliability,the overhaul period is over 12,000 hours."P“ configuration injector and nozzle provide better combustion,lower fuel consumption.Yuchai sealing technology in piston and valve oil seal,improving lube oil consumption.

Mitsubishi Diesel Gen-set(silent or open)
Silent/Open Mitsubishi Diesel Generator

Mitsubishi Heavy Industries is committed to the manufacture and development of various diesel engines ranging from 0.5 hp to 56,400 hp. The Mitsubishi diesel engine is equipped with Mitsubishi's turbocharger to achieve optimal power matching in design and manufacture, thus ensuring Mitsubishi generator sets. Excellent in-store output performance and fuel economy performance for a variety of uses and needs.

GTL lighting tower
4X350W portable lamp generator manual type led lighting tower

GTL lighting tower with LED is a unique portable lighting solution for a wide variety of jobs,events,and projects,indoors and out.Its compact design allows for ultimate versatility and ease of use.

copyright © 2020 Xiamen GTL Power System Co.,Ltd..all rights reserved. powered by dyyseo.com

top
Xiamen GTL Power System Co.,Ltd.

leave a message

leave a message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.