Xiamen GTL Power System Co.,Ltd.

# اتصل على +86-592-7196398

# اترك رسالة gtl@cngtl.com

banner
اخبار الصناعة
الصفحة الرئيسية

أخبار

اخبار الصناعة

تسرب زيت برغي ضاغط الهواء ، والسبب يجب أن يكون أول من اكتشف

التصنيفات

منتوجات جديدة

  • كليب على مجموعة مولدات الديزل المبردة

    المولد كليب على تصاعد مستمر يتصاعد الطراز rg15 على حاويات ISO مجهزة بشكل صحيح ، أمام الوجه العلوي لوحدة التبريد. يتم تزويد مجموعات المولدات عادةً بتركيب "دبوس" لتثبيته على سكة رأس الحاوية ، ويتوفر مشبك التثبيت على زاوية صب الحاوية كخيار. صندوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعتبر تصميم الجهاز بصمة عميقة لتجنب الانقلاب بسبب المعالجة الخشنة بواسطة الرافعات الشوكية في الفناء ، وت10 أكثر

  • صامت ارتداد مولد المبردة

    المبردة المولد نوع تقويضها مولد gtl Reefer المجهز بـ perkins 404d-11 أو forwin 404d-24g3 محرك الديزل الموثوق الاسمي 15 كيلو واط هايت تحكم مولدات pmg مع وظيفة محسنة للوقود الذكي أكثر

  • أبراج الإضاءة الهيدروليكية

    أبراج الإضاءة الهيدروليكية المحمول أبراج الإضاءة الهيدروليكية gtl‘ ، يمكن رفع عمود المصباح إلى 9 أمتار ، ومقاومة قوة الرياح 9 ، والمزودة بمولد كهربائي بدون فرش ، كل حامل مصباح مزود بمفتاح تحكم مستقل. مناسبة للسكك الحديدية والكهرباء والأمن العام وحقول النفط والمعادن وشركات البتروكيماويات وغيرها من عمليات البناء على نطاق واسع ، وإصلاح الحوادث ، والإنقاذ والإغاثة في حالات الكوارث وغيره10 أكثر

  • GTL الكمون مولدات الديزل

    الكمون 20 ~ 115kva الصامت وفتح مجموعة جنرال الكمون هي أكبر شركة مصنعة لمحركات الديزل في العالم ، حيث تضم أكبر مجموعة من محركات الديزل والغاز الطبيعي. تعتمد وحدة gtl cummins dcec / ccec / xcec والمحرك الأصلي كقوة دافعة ، مع موثوقية شاملة عالية ، وقت تشغيل مستمر طويل واستهلاك منخفض للوقود. على وجه الخصوص ، توفر شبكة الخدمة العالمية في Cummins ضمانًا موثوقًا للخدمة للعملاء.10 أكثر

اترك رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فيرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

تسرب زيت برغي ضاغط الهواء ، والسبب يجب أن يكون أول من اكتشف

  • 2019-12-09
نظام دائرة زيت الضاغط اللولبي مغلق بإحكام شديد ، ولا يحدث فشل تسرب الزيت في الظروف العادية. ومع ذلك ، قد يحدث تسرب الزيت عندما لا تكون الصيانة في الوقت المناسب أو يحدث حادث أثناء التشغيل. هناك أيضا العديد من أنواع تسرب النفط. واحد هو تسرب النفط ، وهو بطيء. والآخر هو تسرب النفط ، وهو أسرع. والآخر هو حقن الزيت ، وهو شبه فوري. بغض النظر عن أي نوع من الفشل لا يمكن تجاهلها.

هناك ثلاثة أنواع من أخطاء تسرب زيت الضاغط اللولبي: تسرب الزيت ، التساقط والحقن. لهذه الحالات الثلاثة ، ينبغي إجراء علاجات مختلفة وفقا لظواهر مختلفة. لذلك ، عندما تجد أن الجهاز يسرب الزيت ، فلا تتعجل لإصلاحه. بدلاً من ذلك ، اكتشف سبب تسرب الزيت ثم قم بإصلاحه.

في حالة تسرب الزيت ، إذا لم يكن الجهاز ناتجًا عن عوامل أكثر تعقيدًا ، ولكن فقط بسبب التوصيلات السائبة أو ضعف التثبيت أو زيادة الضغط ، وما إلى ذلك ، يمكنك ربط أجزاء التوصيل في حالة إيقاف التشغيل.

في حالة تقطير الزيت ، تكون طريقة المعالجة هي نفسها طريقة تسرب الزيت ، ويمكن تنفيذها عن طريق الإشارة إلى طريقة معالجة تسرب الزيت. ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت هناك أسباب عميقة ، فيجب استبعاد المخاطر المخفية وفقًا للأسباب العميقة قبل المعالجة.

GTL FOXAIR AIR COMPRESSOR


في حالة حقن الزيت ، يحدث بشكل عام بسبب انسداد مبرد الزيت في الضاغط اللولبي. الوسيلة الرئيسية للتعامل مع هذا الفشل هي تنظيف مبرد الزيت. الطريقة الأولى هي إخراج قلب مبرد الزيت ، ووضعه في خزان حديدي ، وإضافة الماء ، ووضع عامل إزالة الترسبات في الماء ، ثم نقعه لمدة يوم إلى ثلاثة أيام ، ثم إخراج البرودة واستخدامه يتم مسح الأسلاك النحاسية اللينة إلى النطاق الموجود في قلب البرودة واحدة تلو الأخرى.

أثناء تجريف القلب البارد ، قم بتنظيف نظام الزيت بالكامل. تتمثل الطريقة في توصيل أنابيب نظام الزيت بشاحنة مضخة التنظيف لتشكيل نظام الدوران الذاتي. شاحنة مضخة التنظيف التي نستخدمها عبارة عن صندوق حديدي يزيد مساحته عن متر مربع ، ومزود بعجلات صغيرة يمكن دفعها ، والتي يمكنها تحريك الصندوق بحرية ودفعه أمام الضاغط عند استخدامه. مزود بمضخة مياه مضغوطة وسخان كهربائي ، يتم سكب عامل إزالة الترسبات في الماء في خزان الحديد. يتم بدء مضخة المياه ، ويبدأ عامل إزالة الترسبات في الدوران في نظام الدائرة الزيتية. بعد 1 إلى 3 أيام من الغمر ، يتم تنظيف الأوساخ في نظام الدائرة النفطية.

GTL Screw Air Compressor

حقوق النشر © 2020 Xiamen GTL Power System Co.,Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.

أعلى
Xiamen GTL Power System Co.,Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فيرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

Xiamen GTL Power System Co.,Ltd.

# call at +86-592-7196398

# leave a message gtl@cngtl.com

banner
Industry News
home

News

Industry News

Screw air compressor oil leakage, the cause must be found out first

categories

hot products

  • Clip-On Reefer Diesel Generator set

    Genset Clip-On Mounting The model RG15 mounts to properly equipped ISO containers, in front of the refrigeration unit's upper face. Generator sets are typically provided with "pin” mounting to attach to the container’s header rail. Clamp mounting to the corner casting of the container is available as an option. In either case, when mounted, the RG15 envelope allows access1 more

  • Silent  Undermount Reefer  Generator

    Reefer Genset Undermounted Type GTL Reefer Generator equipped with perkins 404D-11 or Forwin 404D-24G3 Reliable Diesel Engine Nominal 15 kw Hight -efficiency PMG generator Controller with enhanced Fuel smart functionality more

  • LED Hydraulic Lighting Towers

    Mobile Metal Halide Lighting Towers GTL‘s hydraulic lighting towers, lamp post can be raised up to 9 m, resistance to wind force 9, equipped with brushless alternator, each lamp holder has independent control switch. Suitable for railway, electric, public security, oil fields, metallurgy, petrochemical enterprises and other large-scale construction operations, accident repair, rescue1 more

  • GTL Cummins diesel generator

    Cummins 20~115 KVA Silent & Open Gen-set Cummins is the world's largest independent diesel engine manufacturer, with the industry's largest power range of diesel and natural gas engine line. GTL cummins unit adopts DCEC/CCEC/XCEC and original engine as driving power, with high overall reliability, long continuous operation time and low fuel consumption. In particular, cummins' worldwide s1 more

Leave a message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Screw air compressor oil leakage, the cause must be found out first

  • 2019-12-09
The screw compressor's oil circuit system is very tightly sealed, and oil leakage failures do not occur under normal circumstances. However, oil leakage may occur when maintenance is not timely or an accident occurs during operation. There are also many types of oil leakage. One is oil leakage, which is slow; the other is oil leakage, which is faster; the other is oil injection, which is almost instantaneous. No matter what kind of failure can not be ignored.

There are three types of screw compressor oil leakage faults: oil seepage, dripping and injection. For these three situations, different treatments should be made according to different phenomena. Therefore, when you find that the machine is leaking oil, do not rush to repair it. Instead, find out the cause of the oil leak and then repair it.

In the case of oil leakage, if the equipment is not caused by more complicated factors, but only due to loose connections or poor fastening or increased pressure, etc., you can fasten the connection parts in the shutdown state.

In the case of oil dripping, the treatment method is basically the same as oil seepage, and it can be performed by referring to the oil seepage processing method. However, if there are deep-seated reasons, the hidden dangers must be ruled out according to the deep-seated reasons before handling.

GTL FOXAIR AIR COMPRESSOR


In the case of oil injection, it is generally caused by the blockage of the oil cooler of the screw compressor. The main means to deal with this failure is to clear the oil cooler. The method is to first take out the core of the oil cooler, put it in an iron tank, add water, put a descaling agent in the water, soak it for 1 to 3 days, and then take out the cooler core and use a soft copper wire to The scale in the cooler core is cleared one by one.

While dredging the cooler core, clean up the entire oil system. The method is to connect the tubing of the oil system with the cleaning pump truck to form a self-circulating system. The cleaning pump truck we use is an iron box more than one meter square, equipped with small wheels that can be pushed, which can move the box freely and push it in front of the compressor when it is used. Equipped with a pressurized water pump and an electric heater, the descaling agent is poured into the water in the iron tank. The water pump is started, and the descaling agent begins to circulate in the oil circuit system. After 1 to 3 days of immersion, the oil circuit system's Dirt is cleaned up.

GTL Screw Air Compressor

copyright © 2020 Xiamen GTL Power System Co.,Ltd..all rights reserved.

top
Xiamen GTL Power System Co.,Ltd.

leave a message

leave a message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.