Xiamen GTL Power System Co.,Ltd.

# اتصل على +86-592-7196398

# اترك رسالة gtl@cngtl.com

About Gtl Power System
ملف الشركة

منتوجات جديدة

  • كليب على مجموعة مولدات الديزل المبردة

    المولد كليب على تصاعد مستمر يتصاعد الطراز rg15 على حاويات ISO مجهزة بشكل صحيح ، أمام الوجه العلوي لوحدة التبريد. يتم تزويد مجموعات المولدات عادةً بتركيب "دبوس" لتثبيته على سكة رأس الحاوية ، ويتوفر مشبك التثبيت على زاوية صب الحاوية كخيار. صندوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعتبر تصميم الجهاز بصمة عميقة لتجنب الانقلاب بسبب المعالجة الخشنة بواسطة الرافعات الشوكية في الفناء ، وت10 أكثر من

  • صامت ارتداد مولد المبردة

    المبردة المولد نوع تقويضها مولد gtl Reefer المجهز بـ perkins 404d-11 أو forwin 404d-24g3 محرك الديزل الموثوق الاسمي 15 كيلو واط هايت تحكم مولدات pmg مع وظيفة محسنة للوقود الذكي أكثر من

  • أبراج الإضاءة الهيدروليكية

    أبراج الإضاءة الهيدروليكية المحمول أبراج الإضاءة الهيدروليكية gtl‘ ، يمكن رفع عمود المصباح إلى 9 أمتار ، ومقاومة قوة الرياح 9 ، والمزودة بمولد كهربائي بدون فرش ، كل حامل مصباح مزود بمفتاح تحكم مستقل. مناسبة للسكك الحديدية والكهرباء والأمن العام وحقول النفط والمعادن وشركات البتروكيماويات وغيرها من عمليات البناء على نطاق واسع ، وإصلاح الحوادث ، والإنقاذ والإغاثة في حالات الكوارث وغيره10 أكثر من

  • GTL الكمون مولدات الديزل

    الكمون 20 ~ 115kva الصامت وفتح مجموعة جنرال الكمون هي أكبر شركة مصنعة لمحركات الديزل في العالم ، حيث تضم أكبر مجموعة من محركات الديزل والغاز الطبيعي. تعتمد وحدة gtl cummins dcec / ccec / xcec والمحرك الأصلي كقوة دافعة ، مع موثوقية شاملة عالية ، وقت تشغيل مستمر طويل واستهلاك منخفض للوقود. على وجه الخصوص ، توفر شبكة الخدمة العالمية في Cummins ضمانًا موثوقًا للخدمة للعملاء.10 أكثر من

اترك رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

شيامن gtl نظام الطاقة المشترك ، المحدودة هي شركة التكنولوجيا الموجهة. أنها تركز على تصنيع المهنية ومجموعات مولدات الديزل r & amp؛ d ، مولد ونظام التحكم الكهربائي ذات الصلة. العلامة التجارية المسجلة هي "gtl" ، وهي كمية من الطاقة تتراوح بين 5kva ~ 6250 kva من مجموعات المولدات القياسية ، مجموعات توليد صامتة ، أجهزة متنقلة. تتضمن مجموعة كاملة من حلول antomation لنظام الطاقة المراقبة التلقائية دون وجود أشخاص ، والاتصال التلقائي بالماكينة والشبكة ، وتبديل الحمل التلقائي ، وترقية الشبكة.

تقع شركة xiamen gtl power system co.، ltd في منطقة التركيز الصناعي (ICD) في المدينة الاقتصادية الخاصة - شيامن ، ولديها مصنع صناعي حديث ، وخطان للتجميع لمجموعات مولد الديزل. وتبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية 2500 مجموعة وقيمة الإنتاج للشركة لديها أكثر من مليار دولار. بسبب عمال التجميع المهرة ، و موحدة و أمبير ؛ العمل الطبيعي ، gtl يزيد من جودة المنتج وكفاءة العمل. تواصل الشركة الاستثمار في التكنولوجيا لمصنع وإنتاج ومعدات الاختبار.

نحن indraught 3c بمساعدة الكمبيوتر التكنولوجيا ، فإنه يمكن تصميم وتصنيع مجموعة متنوعة من لوحة التحكم وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء الخاصة. في الوقت نفسه ، نقوم بفحص المنتجات بما يتوافق بدقة مع المشروع الرائد للمتطلبات الوطنية لتكرار مولد الديزل. وهذا يوفر ضمانًا فعالًا لمنتجات عدم الفشل وموثوقية التشغيل بعد المصنع.

توفر منتجات "gtl" حلول نظام الطاقة الكاملة العادية وعبر الإنترنت. يتوافق التوافق الكهرومغناطيسي الممتاز (emc) بشكل كامل مع المواصفات الفنية لنظام الاتصالات المحلية ومتطلبات المستخدمين. إنه يوفر الإمداد السريع والملائم لقطع الغيار للمستخدمين ودعم خدمات ما بعد البيع.

التصنيع الدافع يخلق الجودة ، والجودة تساهم gtl العلامة التجارية. بناء الجملة العلامة التجارية الأسواق. الخدمة المستمرة توضح خصائص المجتمع من gtl. ذات التوجه المستقبلي ، ستواصل gtl الاستثمار في أبحاث وتطوير المنتجات كما هو الحال دائمًا ، الابتكار والتطوير ، وستسعى جاهدة للمضي قدمًا لتصبح الشركات المعروفة في صناعة تصنيع مولدات الديزل المحلية.

حقوق النشر © 2019 Xiamen GTL Power System Co.,Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

أعلى
Xiamen GTL Power System Co.,Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

Xiamen GTL Power System Co.,Ltd.

# call at +86-592-7196398

# leave a message gtl@cngtl.com

About Gtl Power System
Company Profile
home

ABOUT GTL

Company Profile

categories

hot products

  • Clip-On Reefer Diesel Generator set

    Genset Clip-On Mounting The model RG15 mounts to properly equipped ISO containers, in front of the refrigeration unit's upper face. Generator sets are typically provided with "pin” mounting to attach to the container’s header rail. Clamp mounting to the corner casting of the container is available as an option. In either case, when mounted, the RG15 envelope allows access1 more

  • Silent  Undermount Reefer  Generator

    Reefer Genset Undermounted Type GTL Reefer Generator equipped with perkins 404D-11 or Forwin 404D-24G3 Reliable Diesel Engine Nominal 15 kw Hight -efficiency PMG generator Controller with enhanced Fuel smart functionality more

  • LED Hydraulic Lighting Towers

    Mobile LED Hydraulic Lighting Towers GTL‘s hydraulic lighting towers, lamp post can be raised up to 9 m, resistance to wind force 9, equipped with brushless alternator, each lamp holder has independent control switch. Suitable for railway, electric, public security, oil fields, metallurgy, petrochemical enterprises and other large-scale construction operations, accident repair, rescue1 more

  • GTL Cummins diesel generator

    Cummins 20~115 KVA Silent & Open Gen-set Cummins is the world's largest independent diesel engine manufacturer, with the industry's largest power range of diesel and natural gas engine line. GTL cummins unit adopts DCEC/CCEC/XCEC and original engine as driving power, with high overall reliability, long continuous operation time and low fuel consumption. In particular, cummins' worldwide s1 more

Leave a message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

GTL Diesel GeneratorXiamen GTL Power System Co.,ltd is a technology-oriented company. It focuses on professional manufacturing and R&D Diesel Generator Sets, Generator and related Electrical Control System. The registered trademark is “ GTL”, the supply of power ranging from 5KVA ~ 6250 KVA of the standard Generator Sets, Silent Type Generating Sets, Mobile Sets. A full range of power system antomation solution includes automatic monitoring without people, Automatic connection of machine and network, Automatic load switching, and network upgrade.


Xiamen GTL Power System Co.,Ltd is located in Industrial Concentration District (ICD) of special economic city –XIAMEN, It has modern industrial plant, and two assembly lines of Diesel Generator Sets. The annual production capacity is 2,500 sets and the output value of the company has more than billion. Because of skilled assembly workers, and the Standardized & Normalized work, GTL increases the product quality and work efficiency. Company continues to invest in technology for the plant, production and testing equipment.

 

We indraught 3C computer-aided technology, It can design and manufacturer a variety of control panel according to the special requirements of customers. At the same time, we inspect the products in strict accordance with the pilot project of the national standard of Diesel Generator Frequency requirements. This gives effective guarantee of zero-failure products and reliability to operate after factory.

 

The products of “ GTL ” provide the ordinary and online full-power system solutions. The excellet Electromagnetic Compatibility (EMC) is in full compliance with technical specifications of the domestic telecommunications system and the requirements of users. It provides the fast and convenient supply of spare parts for users and after-sales service support.

 

Motive manufacturing creates quality, the quality contributes GTL brand. Brand syntaxises markets. The continuous service shows the community characteristics of GTL. Future-oriented, GTL will continue to make investment in the product research and development as always, innovation and development, and strive to forge ahead and become the well-know enterprises of domestic Diesel Generator manufacturing industry.


BTO Alternator for Diesel Generator       Forwin Diesel Generator

copyright © 2019 Xiamen GTL Power System Co.,Ltd..all rights reserved. powered by dyyseo.com

top
Xiamen GTL Power System Co.,Ltd.

leave a message

leave a message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.